The Illusionist Movie Review (2006)

This is a mind blowing Romantic mystery Movie directed by Neil Burger. This movie is so amazing till the last minute. This movie is about two lovers who got separated in their very young age because of who they are . One is a Great Illusionist and the other is from a Royal family. Starring EDWARD NORTON, PAUL GIAMATTI, JESSICA BIEL. Which gives all the reason to watch this movie.

I will give 8/10 for this exciting and wonderful movie for its good plot and twists in the each and every turn in the movie.

Actually i didn’t expect to see this great twist at the end. trust me its worth the watch. This movie is 1 hrs and 46 min long which i totally didn’t feel because it was so good.

The movie start with the arrest of Eisenhiem who is the star in this movie for performing necromancy and creating a negative image of the crown prince. Later The Inspector who arrest him tells the story of Einsenhiem to the crown prince. Eisenhiem’s was born to a cabinet maker and fell in love with Duchess Van Teschan. They where separated by their parents because they didn’t want to stain their royal blood by a peasant. Then Eisenhiem let everything behind to become the greatest Magician in the whole world.

Then One day when he was performing for the crown prince he sees Duchess Van Teschan standing next to him. then he realize that she does not identify him. he then gets a private chance with him and reveals who he actually is to the Duchess. By hearing that she becomes so happy. He then plots a plan to disappear for ever and be happy with Duchess.

How they execute that plan and the twist at the end of the story is the best part of this movie. Watching this movie give me hope in love.

If you love this blog please leave a like and do let me know what you guyz think about it and what i have to improve. Mindfreak here always to save you guys time from watching shitty movies.

Join the Conversation

2 Comments

  1. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my site so
    i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things
    to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use some of
    your ideas! You’ve made some really good points there.
    I looked on the web for more information about the
    issue and found most people will go along with your
    views on this web site. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse
    your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to
    take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone ..

    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, fantastic site!
    http://marketing.com

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started