INSIDIOUS SEQUEL AND PREQUELS MOVIE REVIEW

I am so happy to blog about this movie because it is another amazing creation by JAMES WAN. He is the best in creating horror movies. Even though all the four parts are connected i have to rate all the parts separately. I will give 7.5/10 for the first two parts and 6/10 for the 3rd and 4th part.

  1. SEQUELS 1 & 2

The First two part are sequels which means the second part is the continuation of the first part.

in this part where the bog does astral projection and goes in to the beyond and a powerful demon gets hold of him and tries to use his body as the demons vessel. One thing will lead to another and his father Josh who had these same kind of problems tried to saev him by going into the after earth with the help of the old lady and he has to face his worst childhood fear.

both of these parts are amazing and has an amazing storyline. The Direction is so amazing and very new in the industry. i heard so many saying that they even tried Astral Projection after watching this movie.

2. PREQUELS 3 &4

These two movies tell us the story of the Old lady about how she got this power and what happened in her past everything else etc. I have to tell you guys the story is great but not that interesting like the first two parts.

i just enjoyed watching these two parts thats it nothing else. i want recommend you people to watch the 3rd and 4th part.

If you like this blog post please leave a like and do read my other posts also and let me know your thoughts in the comment section. Mindfreak is here to save you from wasting your time in watching shitty movies. DO subscribe to my Blog page to get the latest content in your inbox directly.

Join the Conversation

2 Comments

  1. I will right away clutch your rss feed as I can’t in finding your email subscription link or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please allow me realize in order that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks. I wanted to thank you for this good read!!
    I absolutely loved every little bit of it. I have you book-marked to check
    out new stuff you This is a topic which is close to
    my heart… Thank you! Where are your contact details though?
    http://plumbing.com

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started